Brynnie-B Inshore Fishing Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.009 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 9 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 9 recommendations
5
9
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

M

Mikey Gianetti IV

August 26, 2021

What an awesome trip with Captain Frank! The boat was immaculate, the gear was also top of the line and easy to use. It was so impressive how Captain Frank knew all of the hot spots to fish and what they were biting. We were also so amazed to watch him pull in a Bunker with a snag hook WITH NO BAIT!! Then we used that bunker to catch a Shark! My 7 year old son had a blast. We can’t wait to go out again next year. I highly recommend going on a trip with Captain Frank.

Read More
img
D

Dougie Doug

June 7, 2021

Top Notch! My friends and I had so much fun we will certainly be back! Thanks Captain !!

no more
J

Jennifer Fitzpatrick

September 2, 2020

My family had the best surf fishing day ever! It was our first time and will not be our last. Frank was very informative and overall a really nice guy. We cant forget the doggie Idgie and my son Dylan had a blast together playing. The fishing was just awesome I cant believe we caught sharks and stingrays and king fish. Cant wait to come back and do it again! Thank you Frank for a great experience!

no more
A

Anthony Karb

August 3, 2020

Captain Frank took my father and me out for a 4 hour's trip around the bay and ocean for Flounder. The conditions were not ideal (lots of fog) but we sure made the best of it. Frank was a great guy and was fun to talk to. His boat is brand new and absolutely beautiful and fast as well. Frank made sure to do everything he could to get us some fish and we each got some flounder on board. If you are looking for a great time on the water and someone who knows what they are doing and is polite and friendly and informative look no further and give him a call. I will definitely be doing many trips to come with Frank thanks again for a great day.

Read More
T

Troy Murphy

June 5, 2020

So it has always been my lifelong dream to fish the ocean and learn how to surf fish. Families that fish together stay together. Well, that is what you will get with Captain Frank. Basically, an all-around guy who could have been a distant family member. He is punctual courteous very good with children and highly knowledgeable in his profession. The fishing was tough. Which is out of anyone's control. But we still managed to land a fair amount. My family and I had a blast and honestly wish we had more time to spend with him and fish. Definitely worth every cent and knowledge is priceless in my opinion. Watching your child smile ear to ear with a fish they caught is also priceless. Captain Frank will go above and beyond to make your trip, regardless if on the boat or shore fishing a memorable one for you and your family. Best wishes Captain Frank thank you for everything. We will see you again. Tight lines brother!

Read More
C

Colin Maddaloni

May 2, 2020

Amazing. My dad and I go every summer and catch a ton, recommended 100%

no more
H

Heath Condiotte

June 24, 2019

Frank took me and my brother-in-law out for a surf fishing trip. I’ve always struggled to figure out the rigging, casting, baiting, etc when it comes to fishing in the surf. Frank was absolutely amazing...explained everything to us, taught us proper casting, gave us some spots to try on our own! All in all a very positive experience with a great guy!!! Did I mention that we also caught a bunch of kingfish? Because we were on them all morning. I will definitely be calling again when we come back for our yearly NJ trip. Next year it’s stripers!!! Thanks again, Frank!!!

Read More
M

Mara Hannah

June 21, 2018

My husband and I went out on the Brynnie-B for our anniversary. We had an amazing time with Frank Breakell. He got us to the fish. What an awesome adventure it was. Can't wait to book another trip.

no more
J

Joe Kenney

March 16, 2017

There is simply no better value for your dollar than tutelage with Captain Frank. My profession has exposed me to many, many seminars and teachers and Frank ranks among he best. Why? What he teaches is a game-changer, with techniques you can and will use, time after time, species after species, bay or inshore. If you are looking for (surprisingly reasonably costing) time on the water with a professional, do yourself a favor. You will be happy you did. I am not affiliated in any way, just a customer.

Read More

New Jersey Inshore and Beach Fishing Charters

About Brynnie-B Inshore Fishing Business Reviews


Step into the world of Brynnie-B Inshore Fishing and discover a treasure trove of exhilarating experiences through the eyes of our delighted guests. Our New Jersey fishing charter has garnered a constellation of five-star reviews, each one a testament to the sheer excitement and fun that defines our fishing trips in the Garden State. From the heart-pounding thrill of inshore fishing trips to the laid-back charm of surf fishing in Stone Harbor, our clients rave about the adventure they've had with us. Join us for one of the most memorable fishing charters in Cape May, NJ, and become a part of our ever-growing community of thrilled anglers. Your next unforgettable fishing experience awaits – just read our reviews and see for yourself!


Brynnie-B Inshore Fishing Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Brynnie-B Inshore Fishing guests the very best experience. Our fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean, We meet our guests at Delaware Bay Boat Launch ( 81st St, Stone Harbor, NJ 08247, USA ). New Jersey Inshore and Beach Fishing

.